Chez Janosch

For up to 4 Persons


About the Accommodation

Are you looking for a spacious apartment with an extraordinary view and direct garden connection to relax on the west coast of Corsica? Family Kreuz welcomes you to their new home - "Chez Janosch" for this holiday.

Our apartment "Chez Janosch" with approx. 60 sqm living space offers place for up to 4 persons. The apartment has a large eat-in kitchen with refrigerator, gas stove, electric oven and a cosy sitting area. The kitchen is fully equipped. The apartment has 1 fully furnished bedroom with double bed, a large living room with fireplace and a pull-out sofa bed, as well as a fantastic garden terrace, which makes every stay an experience and invites you to linger.

The view from the terrace towards the sea, the harbour and Ile Rousse is overwhelming. All in all, the apartment has a shower room with a separate bathtub and integrated toilet. The apartment is freshly renovated and newly furnished. It has satellite TV with German, French and Italian channels. WLAN is also available.

Fresh bed linen and towels are provided. (weekly laundry service) You can enjoy your breakfast gladly after previous registration and surcharge in the adjacent hotel "La Santa".

Our caretaker will be happy to assist you on site. A sufficient number of parking spaces are available directly opposite on the church square. Look forward to a great holiday! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance.

Address: 3 place de l'Eglise, 20220 SANTA REPARATA DI BALAGNA, France

Size: 60.0 m², 2 Rooms, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom

Beds: 1 Double bed, 1 Child bed, 1 Sofa bed, 1 Couch

Amenities

  • Towels and bed sheets
  • TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless internet
  • Washing machine
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Hangers
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Toilet paper and soap
  • Cable TV
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Breakfast
  • Terrace
  • Iron

Neighborhood

Our house is located in the small and peaceful village of Santa Reparata di Balagne near Ile Rousse. The house is situated directly on a small ridge overlooking the town of Ile Rousse, the coast and the impressive mountains in the hinterland.

In the valley lies an idyllic drinking water lake. In only ten-fifteen minutes you reach Ile Rousse and the adjoining white sand beaches with crystal clear, turquoise blue water.

Other beaches are easily accessible by car. One of the most beautiful coasts of Europe awaits you and invites you to stay.

In Santa Reparata di Balagne you will find restaurants, bars and a small supermarket with fresh pastries and a butcher. In Ile Rousse you will find various supermarkets, cafés, bars, boutiques and other shops as well as a market hall.

Calendar

Arrival
Departure
Persons

Chez Janosch

Maximum de 4 Personnes


Le Logement

Vous recherchez un appartement spacieux avec une vue extraordinaire et un accès direct au jardin pour vous détendre sur la côte ouest de la Corse ?

La famille Kreuz vous accueille chaleureusement dans votre nouvelle maison - "Chez Janosch" pour ces vacances.

Notre appartement "Chez Janosch" d'environ 60 m² habitables peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. L'appartement dispose d'une grande cuisine avec réfrigérateur, cuisinière à gaz, four électrique et un coin salon confortable. La cuisine est entièrement équipée. L'appartement dispose d'une chambre à coucher entièrement meublée avec un lit double, d'un grand salon avec cheminée et canapé-lit convertible, ainsi que d'une fantastique terrasse dans le jardin, qui fait de chaque séjour une expérience et vous invite à vous attarder.

La vue de la terrasse vers la mer, le port et l'île Rousse est impressionnante. L'appartement dispose d'une salle de bain avec douche, d'une baignoire séparée et d'un WC intégré. L'appartement est fraîchement rénové et meublé récemment. Elle dispose d'une télévision par satellite avec des chaînes allemandes, françaises et italiennes. WLAN est également disponible.

Les draps et les serviettes de toilette sont fournis. (service de blanchisserie hebdomadaire) Vous pouvez prendre votre petit-déjeuner dans l'hôtel "La Santa" voisin après réservation préalable et supplément.

Notre concierge se fera un plaisir de vous assister sur place. Un nombre suffisant de places de parking est disponible directement en face de la place de l'église. Nous vous attendons avec impatience pour de belles vacances ! Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'avance.

Adresse: 3 place de l'Eglise, 20220 SANTA REPARATA DI BALAGNA, France

Taille: 60.0 m², 2 Pièces, 1 Chambre, 1 Salle de Bain

Lits: 1 Lit double, 1 Lit bébé, 1 Divan-lit, 1 Canapé

Équipements

  • Serviettes et draps
  • TV
  • Air conditionné
  • Cuisine
  • Wi-fi
  • Machine à laver
  • Cheminée
  • Cintres
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Papier toilette, savon
  • TÉLÉVISION par câble
  • Chauffage
  • Internet
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Terrasse
  • Fer à repasser

Quartier

Notre maison est située dans le petit village paisible de Santa Reparata di Balagne près de l'île Rousse. La maison est située directement sur une petite crête de montagne surplombant la ville de l'île Rousse, la côte et les montagnes impressionnantes de l'arrière-pays.

Un lac d'eau potable idyllique se trouve dans la vallée. En seulement dix à quinze minutes, vous atteindrez l'île Rousse et les plages de sable blanc adjacentes avec une eau d'un bleu turquoise limpide.

D'autres plages sont facilement accessibles en voiture. Une des plus belles côtes d'Europe vous attend et vous invite à vous attarder. A Santa Reparata di Balagne, vous trouverez des restaurants, des bars et un petit supermarché avec des pâtisseries fraîches et un boucher.

A l'Ile Rousse, vous trouverez différents supermarchés, cafés, bars, boutiques et autres commerces ainsi qu'une halle de marché.

Calendrier

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes